Photo Dump – 4th of July Edition

I know 4th of July was so long ago now, but my life has been so hectic recently I haven’t had time to post. So bear with me!

My days have been filled with lots of time on the beach, hanging with family and laughing with friends. I’m a pretty lucky gal!!

This is what happens when I make popcorn and get to dish out the bowls – mine is on the right 🙂 What can I say, popcorn is one of my favorite snacks and I don’t like to share!!

IMG_3833

Taco Tuesday! I think these look profesh!

IMG_3834

Jan (my mom) is just the best ever. She always knows the right things to buy me!!

IMG_3846

What a great day for the beach!

IMG_3848

Tube time in the lagoon!

IMG_3849

I took a quick break from the sun to watch the Italy vs. Germany soccer game. I should have just stayed outside though because I was not happy with the outcome!

IMG_3850

Evening trip up to the beach!

Got a quick game of football in – I was Eli obvi!

IMG_3855

I thought we were in the caribbean!

IMG_3858

The sunsets over the 4th weekend were so phenomenal. I love moments like this when the world seems so serene and perfect and undisturbed. We need many more moments like this in our lives.

IMG_3867

IMG_3865

Jan again for the win!! Remember how last time she bought me a key lime pie and I forgot it at home?! Well that was not happening this time! I wrote myself a million notes and stuck them all around the house!

What a beautiful looking pie 🙂

IMG_3870

My mom, my sister and I all have birthdays in the same week – Mom July 5, Beck July 6 and me July 11th. For Beck’s bday her and my mom came into the city and we went to dinner and a show! We saw Fully Committed with Jesse Tyler Ferguson – he is so talented. He was the only one in the show and he played about 20 different roles! I really enjoyed the show.

Then we got to meet him afterwards! He is just the best. So nice and sweet!!

IMG_3879

IMG_3880

It was a super fun night 🙂

More to come late on my awesome birthday weekend!!

Leave a Reply

