Photo dump #1!

Hope everyone had a great weekend and enjoyed the beautiful weather!!! We took full advantage and spent it down the shore, we’re very lucky! No running for me this weekend though. Last week was a bit of a set-back week for my back so I wanted to take it easy this weekend knowing I’m getting ready to be in full on training mode in just a week. Eeeek!!! (will recap what’s been going on with my back later on this week).

Instead of a full recap, here are a few photos I’ve snapped over the past week.

Pizza dinner with the kids at work. This is in the running for best pizza. The vodka pizza is just heavenly!!!

 

Made stuffed peppers for dinner – fake meat, diced tomatoes, rice, carrots, mushrooms, shredded cheese, seasoning, bake. Voila! Delish.

IMG_3789

 

Happy Birthday Alexis!!! Beach day to celebrate one of my most favorite people!!! So glad we had the perfect day 🙂

IMG_3798

 

Kevin splashing around in the lagoon! It takes a lot to get me to go in there – too afraid of what lurks beneath the murky waters :p

IMG_3800IMG_3802

 

My suit matched my nails and toes! Always gotta color coordinate!

IMG_3810

 

Yum dinner! Grilled chicken, corn on the cob, potatoes, fruit, salad and veggie burger for me!

IMG_3812

Me and my fave!

IMG_3831IMG_3815

 

Sunset pics!

IMG_3822IMG_3825

Perfection 🙂

IMG_3827

 

Party on the beach!!

IMG_3829IMG_3830

Sunday vibes

IMG_3832

 

Have a great week everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

